Funk International background

Providing global support to our clients has been a strategic core competency of Funk’s for more than 40 years. We combine the advantages of a leading international broker, risk and employee benefit consultant with the mobility and dynamics of our global network, the Funk Alliance. We currently serve a multitude of international clients and programme solutions in more than 100 countries with our own 32 offices and the support of the Funk Alliance.

Our international activities have always been important to Funk. They have come to make up more than a third of our business activities. To support the continuous growth of our international business, we make the sustainable expansion of our network structure and continuing development of integrated, client-specific IT and reporting tools a clear focus of our investment strategy.


Reliable international support from the best local partners

The open and transparent structure of the Funk Alliance, which is oriented towards networked thinking and conduct, means our clients can directly participate in and benefit from valuable experience, knowledge and benchmarks. Where desired, we are able to take the local autonomy of our clients’ subsidiaries into account as far as possible. The aim is always to create as much flexibility as possible. The basic values of Funk – stability and reliability – are completely compatible with dynamic, proactive adaptation of our services to suit client needs. Our clients therefore benefit not only from our professional expertise but also from our objective and demonstrated willingness to further develop Funk’s role as a leading international consultancy firm.


Your point of contact

Peter Schneider

+49 40 35914-0






Share

Funk International Background

Die globale Begleitung unserer Kunden ist seit über 40 Jahren eine strategische Kernkompetenz von Funk. Wir verknüpfen in dieser Funktion die Vorteile eines führenden internationalen Maklers, Risk- und Employee Benefit-Consultants mit der Beweglichkeit und Dynamik unseres weltweiten Netzwerks The Funk Alliance . Derzeit betreuen wir mit unseren 32 eigenen Büros und der Unterstützung durch die Funk Alliance eine Vielzahl internationaler Kunden und Programmlösungen in über 100 Ländern.

Unsere internationalen Aktivitäten haben seit jeher große Bedeutung für Funk. Mittlerweile machen sie mehr als ein Drittel unserer Geschäftsaktivitäten aus. Um dem kontinuierlichen Wachstum des internationalen Geschäfts gerecht zu werden, stellen wir den nachhaltigen Ausbau unserer Netzwerkstruktur und die fortlaufende Entwicklung integrierter, kundenspezifischer IT- und Reporting-Tools klar in den Fokus unserer Investitionsstrategie. 


Verlässliche internationale Betreuung durch die besten Partner vor Ort

Die auf vernetztes Denken und Handeln ausgerichtete offene und transparente Struktur der Funk Alliance  lässt unsere Kunden unmittelbar an wertvollem Erfahrungswissen und Benchmarks partizipieren und davon profitieren. Wo gewünscht, sind wir in der Lage, die lokale Autonomie von Tochtergesellschaften weitestgehend zu berücksichtigen. Ziel ist immer, einen möglichst großen Handlungsspielraum zu schaffen. Die Grundwerte von Funk, Stabilität und Verlässlichkeit, stehen dabei in keinem Widerspruch zu einer dynamischen, proaktiven Anpassung unserer Leistungen an die Kundenbedürfnisse. Und so profitieren unsere Kunden nicht nur von unseren fachlichen Kompetenzen, sondern auch von unserem Anspruch und manifestierten Willen, Funks Rolle als führendes internationales Beratungsunternehmen kontinuierlich weiter auszubauen.


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Peter Schneider

+49 40 35914-0






Empfehlen