Funk International: close to our clients around the world

As Germany’s largest family-run, independent insurance broker and risk consultant, Funk develops and implements comprehensive risk and insurance solutions for companies across all industries and sectors. As a global partner to our clients, we combine the advantages of a leading international broker, risk and employee benefit consultant with the flexibility and assertive power of our global network, the Funk Alliance.

We enable our international clients to act quickly, efficiently and without detours. Regardless of which industry your company operates in, how big your company is and how international its reach is, we offer a recommendation for a solution that is designed to meet the needs of your company down to the very last detail. Funk is a family-run company in its fifth generation – responsibility and long-term thinking and conduct are deeply rooted in our values. Our professional expertise, combined with an honest interest in the desires and aims of our clients, allow us to find the best recommendation for your future security.

Funk International background

Providing global support to our clients has been a strategic core competency of Funk’s for more than 40 years. We combine the advantages of a leading international broker, risk and employee benefit consultant with the mobility and dynamics of our global network, the Funk Alliance more

Your international spheres of activity

We develop our consultancy services around your needs and expectations. That way our flexible network provides space for individual adjustments more

Funk Alliance

The Funk Alliance is unique in the industry: as the only broker network entirely managed from Germany, we have 32 Funk offices, supported by high-calibre Funk Alliance partners around the world more

The Funk Alliance Portal

The Funk Alliance Portal is a platform for all Funk Alliance Partners. Partners discuss current topics here. more


Your point of contact

Peter Schneider

+49 40 35914-0





Share

Funk International: Weltweit nah am Kunden

Als Deutschlands größter inhabergeführter Versicherungsmakler und Risk Consultant konzipiert und implementiert Funk umfassende Risiko- und Versicherungslösungen für Unternehmen quer über alle Branchen hinweg. Als globaler Partner unserer Kunden verknüpfen wir die Vorteile eines führenden internationalen Maklers, Risk- und Employee Benefit-Consultants mit der Beweglichkeit und Durchsetzungskraft unseres weltweiten Netzwerks The Funk Alliance.

So ermöglichen wir unseren internationalen Kunden, schnell, effizient und ohne Umwege handeln zu können. Ganz gleich, welche Branche, welche Unternehmensgröße und welcher Internationalisierungsgrad – wir bieten Ihnen einen Lösungsvorschlag, der bis ins Detail auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens ausgerichtet ist. Funk ist ein Familienunternehmen in fünfter Generation – Verantwortungsbewusstsein und langfristig orientiertes Denken und Handeln sind tief in unseren Werten verankert. Unsere fachlichen Kompetenzen, verbunden mit einem ehrlichen Interesse für die Wünsche und Ziele unserer Kunden, ermöglichen uns, Ihnen jeweils die beste Empfehlung für Ihre Zukunftssicherung auszusprechen.

Funk International Background

Die globale Begleitung unserer Kunden ist seit über 40 Jahren eine strategische Kernkompetenz von Funk. Wir verknüpfen in dieser Funktion die Vorteile eines führenden internationalen Maklers, Risk- und Employee Benefit-Consultants mit der Beweglichkeit und Dynamik unseres weltweiten Netzwerks The Funk Alliance mehr

Ihre Internationalen Handlungsfelder

Unsere Beratungsdienstleistungen entwickeln wir rund um Ihre Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen. Dabei bietet unser flexibles Netzwerk Spielraum für individuelle Anpassungen mehr

Funk Alliance

Die Funk Alliance ist branchenweit einzigartig: Als einziges in Deutschland koordiniertes Makler-Netzwerk verfügen wir über 32 Funk-eigene Büros, unterstützt durch hochkarätige Funk Alliance Partner auf der ganzen Welt mehr


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Peter Schneider

+49 40 35914-0





Empfehlen